Office Locations

Hurley, WI.

223 Silver Street
Phone: 715-561-2525
Toll Free: 800-627-4019
Fax: 715-561-3224
hurley@homeoxygen.com

Hayward, WI.

15907 Hwy. 63
Phone: 715-634-1300
Toll Free: 800-692-0182
Fax: 715-634-6051
hayward@homeoxygen.com

Superior, WI.

1419 Hill Ave
Phone: 715-392-7272
Toll Free: 800-682-5305
Fax: 715-392-5222
superior@homeoxygen.com

Rhinelander, WI.

535 A Lincoln Street
Phone: 715-369-2525
Toll Free: 866-278-8312
Fax: 715-369-0942
rhinelander@homeoxygen.com

Ashland, WI.

1601 Beaser Ave
Phone: 715-682-9500
Toll Free: 800-727-4432
Fax: 715-682-9580
ashland@homeoxygen.com

Rice Lake, WI.

1590 Macauley Ave
Phone: 715-234-5000
Toll Free: 800-528-9969
Fax: 715-234-6319
ricelake@homeoxygen.com

Merrill, WI.

3416 E. Main Street
Phone: 715-536-2525
Toll Free: 866-536-2525
Fax: 715-539-3042
merrill@homeoxygen.com

Medford, WI.

632 South 8th Street
Phone: 715-748-0100
Toll Free: 855-797-0100
Fax: 715-748-0200
medford@homeoxygen.com

Ironwood, WI.

237 E. Cloverland Dr. #7
Phone: 906-932-2323
Toll Free: 866-278-8311
Fax: 906-932-3191
ironwood@homeoxygen.com

Grand Rapids, MN.

1285 Pokegama Ave. So.
Phone: 218-326-2008
Toll Free: 800-223-1909
Fax: 218-327-3334
grandrapids@homeoxygen.com

Minocqua, WI.

8668 Hwy 51
Phone: 715-358-2500
Toll Free: 866-861-7419
Fax: 715-356-0050
minoqua@homeoxygen.com